AccountRight

Preferences when upgrading from v1914 to AR

Valued Partner NikkiParsons
145 Posts
Valued Partner
Australia

I've been upgrading a few files from Classic 19.14 to Online AR 2017.1.1 and notice that simple preferences like file set to remind to backup are lost. Are you able to have a look at this as my concern is, based on speaking with clients, is that they think when a file is in the Cloud they no longer have to worry about backups (like Xero).

 

Thanks