Start a Post

Add on for Financial Statements - NOT Accountants Version of MYOB

Experienced Cover User SandieW50
12 Posts
Experienced Cover User
Australia

Add on for Financial Statements - NOT Accountants Version of MYOB

Hi,

I work as a Management Accountant for an engineering company and once a year have to produce Financial Statements for this company and the holding company.  I'm fed up with trying to create Fin Stats in Excel and Word so could anyone recommend an add on that would link to MYOB and also let me enter the notes to the accounts manually.  I'm not asking about the Accountants version of MYOB just is there anything else available.  What do other people do?

Regards

Sandie

7 REPLIES
MYOB Moderator Neil_M
4,208 Posts
MYOB Moderator
New Zealand

Re: Add on for Financial Statements - NOT Accountants Version of MYOB

Hi Sandie ( @SandieW50 )

Welcome to the MYOB Community Forum, I hope you find it a great resource.

Some users have found that employing an add-on solution, such as the ones available through our MYOB Add-on Centre, has been the answer to their needs. Add-ons can be used to enhance the functionality of your AccountRight to improve functionality such as enhanced reporting.

All of the add-ons in our MYOB Add-on centre have the developers contact details, so if you had any questions about the functionality you can get in touch with the developers of the add-on to find out exactly what the add-on can do for you.

Please do let us know how you get on with this.

Kind regards,
Neil
MYOB Client Support
12 Posts
Experienced Cover User
Australia

Hi Neil,