Start a Post

2016.3 Upgrade

Contributing Cover User stpauls
9 Posts
Contributing Cover User
Australia

2016.3 Upgrade

I have received a message that I need to upgrade, I have clicked the download button twice and keep getting a message saying "Modify the Setup" and my only options are Uninstall or close. I don't know whether to click the uninstall, there are really no instructions

Screenshot (44).png
1 REPLY
MYOB Moderator Steven_M
17,546 Posts
MYOB Moderator
New Zealand

Re: 2016.3 Upgrade

Hi @stpauls

 

Generally the Modify Setup window when installing AccountRight 2016.3 means that you have that version already installed on your computer. I would recommend taking a look at my post on Uninstall or cancel message upon installing new version for more information into that message.

 

Do let us know how you get on and if you require further assistance.


Kind Regards,
Steven
MYOB Client Support
Didn't find your answer here?
Try using advanced search to find a post more easily Advanced Search
or
Get the conversation started and make a new post Start a Post