Share your ideas for improving the new AccountRight. Vote on ideas and discuss them with the MYOB product development team.

AccountRight

Alert users to system setting changes during AccountRight upgrades

1Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

1 Post
User
New
New

Currently the AccountRight system makes changes to preferences during an upgrade which can dramatically affect work flow until these preferences can be sourced and corrected. Could AccountRight please alert users who are about to undertake an upgrade that certain preferences will revert so that they can readjust them after the upgrade has taken place. I have just wasted 2.5 hours working out what preferences were changed during the upgrade and why my workflow had changed. Also clients received emails from me that were not intended due to this preference change.