Can't confirm company file

Highlighted
4 Posts
User

4Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

Can't confirm company file

Hi, I've been using MYOB for over 25 years. The current file I'm using was created approximately 14 years ago. Every now and then, I have to contact this forum because the file will not confirm online and I get a message to contact customer service. This is really inconvenient and a regular problem. I can't pay wages because I can't access the file. I can't lodge super because I can't access the file. And this is a regular problem. I need to confirm the file online every time. I don't need this problem to occur. Can you get me into my file again and stop this problem from happening? I am not happy and won't recommend MYOB.

7 REPLIES 7
Highlighted
MYOB Moderator
3,390 Posts
MYOB Moderator
MYOB Moderator

3,390Posts

542Kudos

516Solutions

Re: Can't confirm company file

Hi @robyn23 

I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing this. So that I can assist you can you please send me the following information by private message:

• serial number
  • primary contact name
  • primary email address
  • business name

Cheers,
Tracey
Previously @bungy15

MYOB Community Support

Online Help| Forum Search| my.MYOB| Download Page

Did my answer help?

Mark it as a SolutionHelpful? Leave a to tell others

Highlighted
4 Posts
User

4Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

I'm still waiting for a reply to my last message. Twenty-four hours and I'm still waiting. I'm being ignored. This service is disgraceful. I wouldn't recommend MYOB to save my life. When the product doesn't work, through no fault of my own, my requests for help get ignored. I'm thinking of reporting MYOB to the Dept of Consumer and Business Affairs seeing as my requests for help are ignored. See if the authorities can get MYOB to do the right thing.

Highlighted
MYOB Moderator
3,390 Posts
MYOB Moderator
MYOB Moderator

3,390Posts

542Kudos

516Solutions

Hi @robyn23