Cannot Print/Email/Save Payslip as PDF

This thread is now closed to new comments.
Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question please start a new post.
Highlighted
Contributing User Jennifer14
8 Posts
Contributing User
Australia
Contributing User

8Posts

1Kudos

0Solutions

Solved: Go to Solution

Cannot Print/Email/Save Payslip as PDF

Hi I am a student and I need to save payslips as PDF.

I have done this:

1. Select Print/Email Pay Slips, tick all employees then click Print. Then an Print report/form issue appears: An issue that affects and forms has been found. For more information on how to fix the issue, go to support note 34072. I click OK then I can get to choose CutePDF Writer. I click Print. Then it looks like it's working. But then the Review Pay Slips Before Delivery window just closes and there's no print preview displayed.

2. Select individual payslip, do a print preview, same error appears and I also click OK. I choose CutePDF Writer then a Save As window appears. I save the document but when I open it, it's just a blank page.

3. Email the payslips but Error Sending Email appears so I can't make PDF copies as well through email.

I am able to extract PDF from reports. I have tried CutePDF in Word and it's working. Could somebody help me in this issue?

I am using AccountRight Plus AU 2015.4.0

Version         2015.4.17 5484

File Version 2015.4.17.5484

6 REPLIES 6
Former Staff Tallie_M
4,461 Posts
Former Staff
Australia
Former Staff

4,461Posts

302Kudos

0Solutions

Re: Cannot Print/Email/Save Payslip as PDF

Hi there @Jennifer14,

Welcome to the MYOB Community Forum. We do hope you find it a valuable resource. Just so we can better assist, we'd like to ask you the following questions:

• If you go to your Desktop and have a look at the AccountRight icon, do you see the letters 'SE' appear next to 'AccountRight v2015.4'?