Deleting Transaction

This thread is now closed to new comments.
Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question please start a new post.
Contributing User AnnaHB
7 Posts
Contributing User
Contributing User

7Posts

2Kudos

0Solutions

Solved: Go to Solution

Deleting Transaction

Hi

 

I had a trial AccountRight subscription where I was able to delete transactions.  Since signing up, there is now no delete transaction option, only a reverse transaction option.

 

How am I able to delete a transaction?

 

Thank you.

 

 

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Ultimate Cover User bungy15
1,055 Posts
Ultimate Cover User
Australia
Ultimate Cover User

1,055Posts

854Kudos

195Solutions

Accepted Solution Solved

Re: Deleting Transaction

Hi @AnnaHB 

 

In Setup>Preferences>Security tab, untick ‘transactions can’t be changed, they must be reversed’

 

Cheers

Tracey

Didn't find your answer here?

Try using advanced search to find a post more easily Advanced Search
or
Get the conversation started and make a new post Start a Post