Unable to Process Payroll because of PAYG tax tables

This thread is now closed to new comments.
Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question please start a new post.
Sophya_Hem
3 Posts
User

3Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

Unable to Process Payroll because of PAYG tax tables

Hi Admin,

I am a Tafe student in Queensland. Recently, my unit is learning about employee payroll on MYOBAccountRight 2022.2 SE. But, when I do process payroll, there is a problem with PAYG Tax Table. As I talked to the teacher, we checked the software and files, everything is ok. It looks like it doesn't have any problem with another laptop. But, when it comes to my laptop, it is stuck. I have no idea what is wrong with my personal laptop. I updated everything, changes the country zone and time, and turn off the Anti-Virus software, but the PAYG Tax Table doesn't allow me to skip it (use the old tax table).

Please don't mind about the Tax Tables Reversion 2018 because I am just a student.

I hope you reply as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Sophya 

Untitled.jpg
Untitled1.jpg
Untitled2.jpg
5 REPLIES 5
gavin12345
Ultimate User
5,010 Posts
Ultimate User
Australia
Ultimate User

5,010Posts

911Kudos

635Solutions

Re: Unable to Process Payroll because of PAYG tax tables

Hi @Sophya_Hem 

You have attached 2 screenshots of the Payroll Information screen - perhaps better to include the error message you are seeing instead - showing the payroll payment date as well. And what happens when you try to load the tax tables?

Regards

Gavin

(gavinw222@gmail.com)
Sophya_Hem
3 Posts
User

3Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

Hi Gavin,

Sorry, I thought I have attached the error file. So now I attached the error message with the date behind it. 

Kind regards,

Sophya

1.jpg
gavin12345
Ultimate User
5,010 Posts
Ultimate User
Australia
Ultimate User

5,010Posts

911Kudos

635Solutions

Hi @Sophya_Hem