Just very curious to know how to undo a deleted transaction ?
I've been trying to find answer before posting but nothing seems to work for me... I also haven't got the oportunity to back up my work before the incident and the undo button on the edit menu scroll doesn't work.
Within AccountRight once a transaction is deleted, the only way it can be recovered is to restore a backup from before the transaction was deleted. If there was no backup that contained the deleted transaction, then the only way to return that transaction to the file is to reenter the transaction.