Will be all my info back to my website?

This thread is now closed to new comments.
Some of the links and information provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question please start a new post.
Highlighted
Contributing User kingdomofgod
8 Posts
Contributing User
New Zealand
Contributing User

8Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

Solved: Go to Solution

Will be all my info back to my website?

Hello, my website is locked now , only can see the name of company & contact form ( business card). And only few info from admin page. Almost all previous info is gone.

My question: will be all the previous info on website back to the website if I will chose a plan & pay for it? Or I have to build a NEW website and put all previous information again anyway after I paid for chosen plan? Thanks. 

1 REPLY 1
MYOB Moderator Liam_M
3,488 Posts
MYOB Moderator
Australia
MYOB Moderator

3,488Posts

1,329Kudos

529Solutions

Accepted Solution Solved

Re: Will be all my info back to my website?

Hello @kingdomofgod

 

Your website has revered to our free business card plan after your free trial period elapsed. Your previous content will be restored if you choose a plan. To do this log into your website, go to 'site settings'  and select 'my account.' Here click 'change plan.'

Kind Regards

Liam
MYOB Client Support

Didn't find your answer here?

Try using advanced search to find a post more easily Advanced Search
or
Get the conversation started and make a new post Start a Post