Thank you for visiting our Partner Zone. This area is an exclusive space for MYOB Partners. Find out how to Partner with MYOB.
a month ago
a month ago - last edited a month ago
Typically, you would not need to action anything with a trial version of the program and it will just close on its own once that trial period has elapsed. However, if you would like to send me a private message on the Forum with the trial version serial number (bottom of the MYOB Essentials Business Name Menu (top right when logged into it)) we would be able to look into cancelling that Trial to prevent that necessary confusion.
You can send me a private message on the Forum by selecting my username i.e. @Steven_M and selecting Send a Message (right-hand side).