Reactivate cancelled MYOB Essentials file

Highlighted
Simeon
2 Posts
User

2Posts

1Kudos

0Solutions

Solved: Go to Solution

Reactivate cancelled MYOB Essentials file

Hi MYOB

If I were were to cancel my MYOB Essentials file subscription now and then wished to access the data some time in the next 12 months, how easy would it be to reactivate the file temporarily with read only access in order to generate reports, drill down to transactions etc?

Thanks

2 REPLIES 2
MYOB Moderator Neil_M
11,787 Posts
MYOB Moderator
MYOB Moderator

11,787Posts

1,378Kudos

0Solutions

Accepted Solution Solved

Re: Reactivate cancelled MYOB Essentials file

HI @Simeon 

 

When an MYOB Essentials subscription is cancelled, the users have 60 days to extract any and all information they want from the company file. After these 60 days users will lose access and the file may be removed from the MYOB Essentials serves in accordance with the MYOB Essentials terms of use.

 

If you were looking at cancelling your MYOB Essentials subscription, I do strongly recommend downloading all applicable reports and information for your records

Regards,
Neil

MYOB Community Support

Online Help| Forum Search| my.MYOB| Download Page

Did my answer help?

Mark it as a SolutionHelpful? Leave a to tell others

Simeon
2 Posts
User

2Posts

1Kudos

0Solutions

Re: Reactivate cancelled MYOB Essentials file

Thanks heaps Neil

Didn't find your answer here?
Try using advanced search to find a post more easily Advanced Search
or
Get the conversation started and make a new post Start a Post