Thank you for visiting our Partner Zone. This area is an exclusive space for MYOB Partners. Find out how to Partner with MYOB.
Share your ideas for improving MYOB Essentials Accounting. Vote on ideas and discuss them with the MYOB product development team.
When I come back to the Live Accounts window, after non activity for a while, it would be useful to see a message that I have been logged out and need to sign in again.
At the moment I request an action and if my revolving blue circle keeps turning, then I guess that I have been logged out and need to close the tab and sign back in.
Thanks for listening and responding.
"Timed auto log out message?"
Yes absolutely. This is on the list and hopefully not too far away.
Thank you all for your interest. Essentials Accounting has been improved in this aspect, if you have been logged out due to inactivity, it will automatically bring you to the log in screen again.
My MYOb does not showed timed out and keeps kicking me out of invoices I am writing and then I have to rewrite them.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.