Partner Zone
Partner Zone

MYOB SUBSCRIPTION

This thread is now closed to new comments.
Some of the links provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question please start a new post.
Highlighted
Experienced Cover User Sharon01
21 Posts
Experienced Cover User
Australia
Sharon01
Experienced Cover User

21Posts

7Kudos

0Solutions

Solved: Go to Solution

MYOB SUBSCRIPTION

Hi Guys

I was wondering if the information I have been given is correct. I have an existing online subscription for 1 company that I use and have just added another. Is it correct that I can't just add it to my current annual invoice and that it has to be billed seperately and paid monthly also either by DD or credit card deduction. I just want to add it to my current subscription and get a tax invoice to the end of my current subscription and pay it my direct deposit.

Thank you,

7 REPLIES 7
Ultimate Cover User TonyLane
1,255 Posts
Ultimate Cover User
Australia
TonyLane
Ultimate Cover User

2847Posts

1408Kudos

480Solutions

Re: MYOB SUBSCRIPTION

Hi @Sharon01  cc @Suja_P

Welcome to the MYOB Community Forum.

All I can say is if I needed to add another Live file to my AccountRight Plus subscription I'd look at getting it upgraded to AccountRight Premier which would entitle me to 2 Live company files.  It would only add $300 to my annual subscription cost which has just been renewed.

Perhaps one of the MYOB Moderators can assist you with your enquiry better than me.

Best Regards

Tony Lane - Penguin - Tasmania

21 Posts
Experienced Cover User
Australia
Sharon01
Experienced Cover User

21Posts

7Kudos

0Solutions

Thank you Tony much appreciated.

Regards,

Sharon

MYOB Moderator Liam_M
1,796 Posts
MYOB Moderator
Australia
Liam_M
MYOB Moderator

3488Posts

1326Kudos

529Solutions

Hello @Sharon01