Could MYOB please look to improve the function around saving pay runs?
Currently, if a pay run has already been saved and is reopened, the options are to choose 'New Pay Run' or 'Continue'. If you mistakenly choose 'New Pay Run', there is no warning that your current pay run will be deleted. In theory this means you could lose a massive pay run for 100s of employees with the simple click of a button.
Is it possible to add a layer to this, so that if you click 'New Pay Run', a warning window pops up where you'll need to confirm that you'recertain that you want to start a new pay run? I think that would be appreciated by many users of AR - and maybe slightly lower overall stress levels on payroll day