MYOBCommunity
Partner Zone
|
|
Partner Zone

AO & AE no longer available?

This thread is now closed to new comments.
Some of the links provided in this thread may no longer be available or relevant.
If you have a question please start a new post.
Contributing Cover User Julza1970
9 Posts
Contributing Cover User
Julza1970
Contributing Cover User

9Posts

1Kudos

0Solutions

AO & AE no longer available?

Hello,

I am a BAS Agent, with very limited clientele as I moved to a country town. I rang MYOB about getting AE or AO and they said it was no longer avaliable. I do have AccountRight but not 'premier'. I was told I would need premier and be a 'partner' to have access to standard business reporting. I don't have enough clientele to become a partner. Does that mean I don't have a choice and can't obtain this feature???

Regards Jules

6 REPLIES 6
MYOB Moderator Hayden_B
5,982 Posts
MYOB Moderator
Australia
Hayden_B
MYOB Moderator

5982Posts

946Kudos

844Solutions

Re: AO & AE no longer available?

Hi @Julza1970

To my knowledge AO/AE is still going on and continuing to receive updates and support and I do not know of any plans to change this.

You can look into the AO or AE on this link: MYOB Practice Solutions

There is also a form at the bottom of this page where you can request a callback for that product: MYOB AO

I do hope this helps.

Cheers,

Hayden
MYOB Product Analyst

Helpful links:

Product Ideas: AccountRight | Essentials | MYOB Capture | MYOB Invoices
Support Links: Support Notes | Forum Search | Status Page

Super User Elizabeth_Adamson
526 Posts
Super User
Australia
Elizabeth_Adamson

526Posts

216Kudos

24Solutions

So why is MYOB's phone help so unhelpful? Users should not have to resort to this forum to receive the correct information. It's really unprofessional and looks as though they are trying to raise revenue rather than assist customers.

MYOB Moderator Hayden_B
5,982 Posts
MYOB Moderator
Australia
Hayden_B
MYOB Moderator

5982Posts

946Kudos