Thank you for visiting our Partner Zone. This area is an exclusive space for MYOB Partners. Find out how to Partner with MYOB.
yes, you can delete the pay run and re-do it if you haven't actually paid the wages yet. if you have, then you can either do a $0 pay or wait until next time.
here's a good read on this: Correcting mistakes with Single Touch Payroll