Hi there,
Is it possible somehow to limit certain user access to "view" the Item List only?
Not to drill down to each item.
Essentially, just be able to F5 (refresh) screen so as stock count remains live for them.
Note: Our sales team already have access to inventory (which we have limited) but I'd like to limit access further for our warehouse/pick-pack staff.
Ive setup the User: Warehouse.
Given them access to to TimeBilling (as no one uses that here) and linked Inventory to it, but Items List only with a Read Only option.
But it seems they can still drill down on each item.
I have managed however to disable the history of each item from their view (dont ask me how I did it).
I need more however. Please.
