I have a client who uses two addresses on their profile, Bill to and Ship to. I have produced an invocie using ther Billed to address but now they have asked if I can use the SHIP to address on that particular invoice.
So, thinking the most logic way, I opened the already made invoice and changed the drop box from Bill to -> Ship to and then saved the invoice.
However, when I opened the new invoice to check it still shows the old address.
Is there something I am missing in this "should be simple task"or do I have to delete the old invoice and redo the whole invoice again but under the new address?
Thanks in advance,
Scott