I have a re-occurring order/invoice which has items on it.
Have enabled "I Include Utems on Time Billing Invoices"
I edit the reoccuring order/invoice from item to time billing layout.
It warns and blanks all the lines.
I save the items lines and information.
I save the entry and the layout is time billing
If I then go back into that reoccuring sales order, the layout has reverted to item
And interestingly enough the lines are not blanked.
If I create a brand new sale order, setup as Time Billing, save as reoccuring, it reverts to item