I am an administrator and have full access to all features in Accountright. Suddenly today, the arrows have changed to grey instead of blue and I seem to have "read only" access. I have checked user settings and it is checked for "read & write". I am unable to edit anything.
I have confirmed the company file and logged out, however it didn't rectif the issue.
Thank you