Since upgrading to 2021.3 I can no longer clear all unprinted receipts daily. I now have receipts going back YEARS!
i used to be able to go into Print Receipts, Select All, Print (then instead of selecting a printer I would select Cancel.
This always cleared my receipts. Why has it been changed? If I do need to print a receipt I could use the Advanced button.