Hi,
We had 2 x invoices that were paid for by clients; however then required a refund.
I followed the info online and reversed the sales, then processed a refund via settle credits.
My issue now is that the activity slips for these are now re-appearing in 'Prepare Time Billing Invoice' and when you try and delete them it says 'You cannot delete this activity slip because it has been billed.'
How do I get rid of the activity slips from here? Don't want them to stay listed as 'Time Billing Customers'.
Thanks!