Hi
Does anyone know how to remove clients from the partner dashboard? All KB's that I read say to click the ellipsis to the right of the clients name - but we don't appear to have that feature :-(
Thanks in advance
Hi @Lorkin12
As indicated on Help Article: Create clients, users are not able to delete clients through an MYOB Partner Dashboard at this time. Although it is something that we are looking into for the future.
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy