Hi All
We've been running AccountRight Plus for several years with the Retain Original PO Number when changing a Purchase between Quotes, Orders or Bills [System-Wide] unticked.
Are there any systemic ramifications if we tick this so far down the track?
I'm assuming ticking will:
1) Retain all the historically generated purchase numbers and bills as is.
2) Current orders will retain the original number.
2) Just move to the next available number on a new PO.
Thankyou
Ross