Today I cannot back up. A different box pops up saying that all users must close windows and return to command centre. it makes not difference.
Usually MYOB just boots everyone out automatically.
ANy ideas?
Hi @Heaven15
Generally, that message would appear if you have a window open on screen.
If you are encountering this message, I would make sure that no other users are logged into the company file. If you are the sole user, go to Window>>Close All. This would ensure that all windows are closed- including ones that are potentially off-screen.
Once that has been attempted do try that backup process again.
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy