I have a number of items in my that I have been both buying and selling for some time. I now no longer want to sell some of them but still keep buying, so I uncheck the "I sell this item" and get a warning that it will wipe out the sales history. That's fine, so I agree, but then when I go to save the record it won't let me because it has recorded sales. How do I stop selling an item?