Can outdated or completed Sales items in the Sales Reconciliation Report be deleted?
Hi @FrancesWIE
Welcome to the Community Forum. A sale can be deleted, even if it is completed, just means you will need to delete the payment first.
To do this:
If my response has answered your enquiry please click "Accept as Solution" to assist other users find this information.
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy