I have created several invoices using the "Time Billing" Layout and saved them as recurring transactions as they will be used frequently, but when I select one of them to use the layout defaults to "Item" and when I change it back to "Time Billing" I lose all the information I have there so it is useless!
Is there a way I can fix this so it stays as the "time billing" layout?