Hi MYOB team,
Is there anyway we can disable the delete sale or purchase option in the Account Right Live Premier
In our company, we have seperate AR and AP person. WE don't want the AR or AP person intentionally or unintentionally delete the sales or purchase invoice. is there any way we can disable that delete option