Hi,
I've tried to delete or reverse a build item transaction, but it won't let me. When I clicked to delete transaction, an error message popped up:
Deletion of this inventory transfer of item xxx will leave you with no items on hand, and a non-zero value in inventry.
Tried to reverse this transaction, I was not able to.
Can someone please advise what can I do? Without deleting this transaction, I'll have trouble to build the correct items.
Thank you.
Anna