Hi there - for a while now I have been dealing with an annoying little problem. When entering certain Spend Money transactions for suppliers that have previously been entered & paid for thru the Purchases window, a QUESTION appears prompting you to maybe use the pay bills instead of spend money - so you have to click to turn that off, and then a yellow message appear warning you again to maybe you chouls be using pay bills - and you have to turn that message off. Which isn't an issue if only enter a couple of transactions, but when you have a lot - it is very annoying and I can't see where you can turn this off on a supplier.
Is there an option to turn this off somewhere that I don't know about?? It's starting to drive me a little crazy !
Please, please make it go away!! lol...