I used to be able to stay logged in the MYOB AccountRight for 30 days by ticking the box that says: 'Trust this device for 30 days". That option has gone . Why? Can it be put back?
Hi @Judy01,
Thank you for your patience. I'll be closing this thread now. If you still have any concerns, please feel free to post in our Community Forum.
Please let me know if you need further help.
Kind regards,
Sai
Thank you for the post and for letting us know your concern. I'll be glad to help you with this. We've made some changes to make sure that your account is highly secure. Here are some details about the changes and the things that we are working on to improve our security. Update -Improved Security- 2FA changes - MYOB Community.
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy