has been used in a transaction.
How do I deactivate an item that has prevously been used in a transaction please? We no longer use heaps of items and they all need deactivation. Every time I tick the 'inactive' box and press save, I get blocked from saving with a 'Items per selling unit' cannot be edited when an item has been used in a transaction.' error