When I back up my AccountRight file, the default location keep reverting to an old location/folder on my computer. If I manually override this, it once more reverts to the old location/folder at the time of the next backup. Where can I change the default location once and for all? Thanks.
Using AccountRight Plus AU 2023.10.0; build 2023.10.1.12