Is there anyway you can cancel a sales/purchase order WITHOUT deleting it?
(Auditors request)
Plus when I cancel an order, the number gets reused for our next new order. This can cause some issues with customers as their invoice numbers get out of sequence. So I would prefer that not to happen.