Hi
We are currently using AccountRight Plus but the company is no longer trading and we don't require an active payroll function on this subscription. We would however need to beable to view past payroll transactions and complete a basic bank reconciliation and intercompany journals.
If we cancel the AccountRight Plus subscription and downgrade to Business Lite:
- can I still access the payroll information as a read only function (and if so for how long?)
- is there any other information that I will not beable to access once if we downgrade to Business Lite (we do not use multicurrency or inventory)
Thank you