Hi,
We have a company file that we no longer use. We would like to cancel the subsciption but are unsure if we can convert the file to a read only version, or simliar, so we can still access reports and such. We do have a second file that we still use.
Is there an option like thsi or do we need to export all reports we think we may need in the future?
Thanks
Jaclyn