Hi, I'm having an issue where some customer payments are auto allocating to the wrong customer/invoice etc. and then re-appearing in my reconciliation page even after I have deleted the transaction. I'm assuming the auto allocation is being reissued from the feed somehow?
Has anyone else had this issue?