Hi there,
Numerous times the option to lock transactions for invoices is ticked in Preferences>Security.
No one in my team selects this, neither the accountant. Can you please advise why MYOB does this from time to time? It is frustrating.
Regards
Sandy
OK is always selected to fix the promblem. However on any given day we discover that the option is ticked again. As if the system updates or automatically does this for some reason. No one in our team, including account selects this option.
Hi, @WhiskST
Thanks for your post.
As per checking the screenshot attached, once you untick the box, make sure to click on OK to save the changes. As the option will not be automatically selected. Please let us know if you require further assistance.
Best regards,
Doreen
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy