Hi, we accidentally ticked 'I deal in Multiple Currencies' today and haven't entered any transactions since then. Any chance it can be unticked so that we don't have to restore a backup file from a couple of days ago and I assume lose the work that I did since last backup?
Also, is there a place to check what currency is being used for our company file, like a field that says AUD in the setup?
Thanks