I need to restore some old .myox files and re-activate some terminated employees so I can run some reports for audit purposes. Can I do this without affecting our current/live file?
Thanks @Doreen_P,
The two options I get are to restore online (not appropriate) or restore a read only copy - when I restore the read only copy, I can't seem to be able to re-activate terminated employees to ensure they are captured in the Leave Balance (Detail) reports that I need to run. Any ideas?
Cheers
TJ
Hey @T-J,
Yes, you can restore the old .MYOX file without affecting your current or live file. Just make sure that you'll not upload the old file online. Make sure to check this link on how to restore a file.
Best regards,
Doreen
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy