Since moving to the cloud we have been unable to Delete permanently Our Customers that we no longer require in the system. It keeps coming up saying there is a log History.
The customers have not placed order some going back as far as 2018
This is the same instance for the stock items
They say they have a log history However they have not had orders against them for over 5 years
The reason for wanting to delete is everytime we need to do a customer search in an area and specific search it takes sometimes 5-10 minutes to load.
Then if you click in a customer and make changes it again has to do the same load time.
Also would love to clean up the company file properly.
Our internet conection is fine.
Is this a user access tick that I need?
Can this be done in bulk?
Thanks in advance
Olivia