We have two MYOB Company files which are both connected to another Software that we use transfer data over to MYOB.
I wish to disconnect one of those MYOB Company files from the Software. I have tried disconnecting it from within the other software, but it is still showing on my options. I have called the other software company's help desk & they were unable to help me remove it.
Is there any way I can have it removed & leaving the correct MYOB Company file as the only file it exports to?
Hope someone can help, thanks.