Hi
One of our existing users who works from home (currently with Accountant/Bookkeeper access) has a new desktop. This new desktop does not have the MYOB AccountRight icon/files.
What is the easiest way to give him back access?
Note:
- he does not want to use the web browser.
- his email address stays the same
- his access has not been removed.
Is it possible to 'resend' an invitation to an existing user?
Is there a link I can send him?
Thanks