Hi,
I have an invoice that I have sent to the wrong client so deleted it & sent another to the correct client, only issue is the previous client wont let up about it being active, this client is also connected in other ways so cant just walk away from this, they are addiment that things cant move forward without this being deactivated.
Any Help is appreciated
Thanks