please ddeactivate my company file that i no longer use so i can activate my new company file.
Hi tksadvise,
Deactivating an old company file is something that needs to be done by our team. The quickest way to get things moving is to give us a call, have a friendly chat with MOCA (our virtual assistant) or send in a support ticket through MyAccount. We’ll get you rolling in no time.
Cheers,
Princess
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy