Hi MYOB,
My client does not need your 'secure' invoicing option as they have a better product for their work flow so wont be signing up to your new system.
However they are constantly being spammed with the following message that keeps coming back even when they dismiss it. How many times do they need to tell you that they don't need it?
Thanks,
AlanT