Good Morning
I was planning on rolling over my FYE 30.06.2025, however have noted that when I go to backup the file it now only backs up to the cloud - this is rather scary in my mind to be honest.
If I change this setting in the security tab, just for this particular activity so I have a back up of the data on my network; and then change back so the backups are again in the cloud, do I lose access to the cloud backups prior to me changing the setting under the security tab?
Thanks
Leanne