Is there any way I can delete your old co. files. Trying to do change over to online but will not accept new serial number....get message I have used my co. file allocation and need to delete unused files.
Hi @reibelpb,
That popup certainly gives extra steps to your move online.
That message usually means the serial number has reached its company file allocation, and deleting old or unused company files needs to be handled by our support team.
The best next step is to contact support by either:
They’ll be able to check the file allocation linked to your serial number and help with the next steps.
Regards,Genreve
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy